Library executive office & management

Correspondence to:

Division of Library Services
Charles Sturt University
Locked Bag 45
BATHURST NSW 2795

Karen Johnson

Executive Director, Division of Library Services
Telephone: +61 2 6338 4732
Email: kjohnson@csu.edu.au

Julie Clulow

Executive Assistant
Telephone: +61 2 6338 4434
Email: jclulow@csu.edu.au

Deb Thackray

Acting Manager, Executive Office
Telephone: +61 2 6933 2947
Email: dthackray@csu.edu.au

Vanessa Salway

Acting Director, Client Services
Telephone: +61 2 6338 4486
Email: vsalway@csu.edu.au

Kerry Vaughan

Acting Manager, Information Services
Telephone: +61 2 6933 4272
Email: kvaughan@csu.edu.au

Buddhika Dissanayake

Manager, Collection Services
Telephone: +61 2 6338 4702
Email: bdissanayake@csu.edu.au