D

Click for help

Journal Databases: D

Browse by Title

Browse by Subject

Expand all databases | Collapse all databases

Close help

What is a Journal Database?

Why should I use databases?

Which database should I use?

More help...

AgricultureHeadingAgricultureTopics

AgricultureDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

AlliedHeadingAlliedTopics

AlliedDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

AnimalHeadingAnimalTopics

AnimalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

BioMedHeadingBioMedTopics

BioMedDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

Business: business analysis and news; company executives; financial data; industry intelligence; industry statistics; market research; public and private companies.

Company, executive, and industry information compiled from a range of sources. ...Show More

CommunicationHeadingCommunicationTopics

CommunicationDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

DesignHeadingDesignTopics

DesignDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

DentistryHeadingDentistryTopics

DentistryDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EducationHeadingEducationTopics

EducationDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EnglishHeadingEnglishTopics

EnglishDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EnvironmentHeadingEnvironmentTopics

EnvironmentDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EthicsHeadingEthicsTopics

EthicsDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ExerciseHeadingExerciseTopics

ExerciseDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

HealthHeadingHealthTopics

HealthDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

HistoryHeadingHistoryTopics

HistoryDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

IndigenousHeadingIndigenousTopics

IndigenousDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

InfoTechHeadingInfoTechTopics

InfoTechDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LawHeadingLawTopics

LawDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LibraryHeadingLibraryTopics

LibraryDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LegalHeadingLegalTopics

LegalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

MedicalHeadingMedicalTopics

MedicalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

NursingHeadingNursingTopics

NursingDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

PharmacyHeadingPharmacyTopics

PharmacyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

PsychologyHeadingPsychologyTopics

PsychologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ScienceHeadingScienceTopics

ScienceDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

SociologyHeadingSociologyTopics

SociologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

TheologyHeadingTheologyTopics

TheologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ViticultureHeadingViticultureTopics

ViticultureDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

D&B Business Browser, previously known as OneSource: Global Business Browser, provides a range of public and private company and industry information, worldwide and from the Asia Pacific and Australia/New Zealand regions.

It includes information on millions of public and private companies, and on millions of executives across all levels and functions. The aim is to provide access to more than 100 million global company records and more than 80 million global contacts.

Company information includes a company's business focus, profile, history, competition, strengths and weaknesses, executives, announcements, news coverage, and financial health. Company records now include Dun & Bradsheet data, including D-U-N-S Numbers.

Other content includes news, business and trade articles, analyst reports, SWOTs, executive profiles, industry intelligence, industry statistics, and financial data.

The update schedule varies according to the source. For example, news is updated every 30 minutes "on an intra-day feed", whereas some information such as market research reports are updated monthly.

When you first log in you might see a Preferences Setup screen. You can change certain preferences here if you like, and then click on Continue.

AgricultureHeadingAgricultureTopics

AgricultureDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

AlliedHeadingAlliedTopics

AlliedDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

AnimalHeadingAnimalTopics

AnimalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

BioMedHeadingBioMedTopics

BioMedDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

BusinessHeadingBusinessTopics

BusinessDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

CommunicationHeadingCommunicationTopics

CommunicationDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

DesignHeadingDesignTopics

DesignDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

DentistryHeadingDentistryTopics

DentistryDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

Education Studies: adult basic education; adult immigrant education; Adult Migrant English Program; applied linguistics; cross cultural communication; English as a second language; English in the workplace; literacy; second language instruction; second language learning.

Australian database of citations and article summaries, with some full-text. Produced by the National Centre for English Language Teaching and Research (NCELTR), Macquarie University. ...Show More

EnglishHeadingEnglishTopics

EnglishDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EnvironmentHeadingEnvironmentTopics

EnvironmentDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EthicsHeadingEthicsTopics

EthicsDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ExerciseHeadingExerciseTopics

ExerciseDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

HealthHeadingHealthTopics

HealthDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

HistoryHeadingHistoryTopics

HistoryDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

IndigenousHeadingIndigenousTopics

IndigenousDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

InfoTechHeadingInfoTechTopics

InfoTechDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LawHeadingLawTopics

LawDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LibraryHeadingLibraryTopics

LibraryDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LegalHeadingLegalTopics

LegalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

MedicalHeadingMedicalTopics

MedicalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

NursingHeadingNursingTopics

NursingDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

PharmacyHeadingPharmacyTopics

PharmacyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

PsychologyHeadingPsychologyTopics

PsychologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ScienceHeadingScienceTopics

ScienceDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

SociologyHeadingSociologyTopics

SociologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

TheologyHeadingTheologyTopics

TheologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ViticultureHeadingViticultureTopics

ViticultureDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

The Database on English Language Teaching for Adults in Australasia (DELTAA), produced by the National Centre for English Language Teaching and Research, Macquarie University, is a bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts articles from published and unpublished material on English second language learning and teaching in Australasia.

Subjects include adult basic education, adult immigrant education, Adult Migrant English Program, applied linguistics, cross cultural communication, English as a second language, English in the workplace, literacy, second language instruction and second language learning. Coverage from 1985 - .

AgricultureHeadingAgricultureTopics

AgricultureDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

AlliedHeadingAlliedTopics

AlliedDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

AnimalHeadingAnimalTopics

AnimalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

BioMedHeadingBioMedTopics

BioMedDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

BusinessHeadingBusinessTopics

BusinessDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

CommunicationHeadingCommunicationTopics

CommunicationDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

DesignHeadingDesignTopics

DesignDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

Dentistry and Dentistry Education: all aspects of dentistry and oral health; dental technology; digital photography; endodontics; infection control; laser dentistry; periodontics, TMD.

An online collection of searchable streaming videos, provided by Alexander Street Press. ...Show More

EducationHeadingEducationTopics

EducationDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EnglishHeadingEnglishTopics

EnglishDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EnvironmentHeadingEnvironmentTopics

EnvironmentDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EthicsHeadingEthicsTopics

EthicsDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ExerciseHeadingExerciseTopics

ExerciseDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

HealthHeadingHealthTopics

HealthDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

HistoryHeadingHistoryTopics

HistoryDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

IndigenousHeadingIndigenousTopics

IndigenousDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

InfoTechHeadingInfoTechTopics

InfoTechDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LawHeadingLawTopics

LawDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LibraryHeadingLibraryTopics

LibraryDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LegalHeadingLegalTopics

LegalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

MedicalHeadingMedicalTopics

MedicalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

NursingHeadingNursingTopics

NursingDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

PharmacyHeadingPharmacyTopics

PharmacyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

PsychologyHeadingPsychologyTopics

PsychologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ScienceHeadingScienceTopics

ScienceDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

SociologyHeadingSociologyTopics

SociologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

TheologyHeadingTheologyTopics

TheologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ViticultureHeadingViticultureTopics

ViticultureDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

Dentistry and Dentistry Education: all aspects of dentistry and oral health; dental technology; digital photography; endodontics; infection control; laser dentistry; periodontics, TMD.

An online collection of searchable streaming videos, provided by Alexander Street Press. ...Show More

Dental Education in Video is a collection of online streaming videos which cover dentistry and dental technique. It includes material from American Dental Association-approved content partners, but also provides international content and perspective as well.

Specific topics include:

  • aesthetic dentistry
  • implant dentistry
  • cosmetic dentistry
  • patient assessment
  • operative dentistry
  • hygiene and maintenance
  • oral biology and medicine
  • orthodontics
  • laser dentistry
  • oral surgery
  • endodontics
  • infection control
  • periodontics
  • general dentistry
  • dental technology
  • digital dentistry
  • occlusion
  • TMD
  • digital photography.

The collection can be searched and browsed, and has a number of features that assist in its use as an educational resource. Features include:

  • video browse and search capabilities;
  • multiple points of access: browses, searches, thumbnail images, transcripts;
  • synchronised, searchable transcripts;
  • video clip-making tools;
  • annotated playlists: users can make, annotate, and share playlists and clips, and can include links to materials or resources outside the collection;
  • sharing of video by embeddable links.

Dental Education in Video is one of a number of video collections produced by Alexander Street Press. You can get access to broader Alexander Street Press video content from Alexander Street Press Video and from VAST: Academic Video Online. There is other health-related content in VAST: Academic Video Online: Health Sciences.

AgricultureHeadingAgricultureTopics

AgricultureDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

AlliedHeadingAlliedTopics

AlliedDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

AnimalHeadingAnimalTopics

AnimalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

BioMedHeadingBioMedTopics

BioMedDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

BusinessHeadingBusinessTopics

BusinessDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

CommunicationHeadingCommunicationTopics

CommunicationDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

DesignHeadingDesignTopics

DesignDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

Dentistry & Oral Health: dental public health; endodontics; facial pain & surgery; odontology; oral & maxillofacial pathology/surgery/radiology; orthodontology; paediatric dentistry; periodontology; and prosthodontics.

Indexing and abstracts for nearly 200 dental journals, most with full-text available. Also includes full-text of 30 books and IADR/AADR Meeting Abstracts. ...Show More

EducationHeadingEducationTopics

EducationDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EnglishHeadingEnglishTopics

EnglishDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EnvironmentHeadingEnvironmentTopics

EnvironmentDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EthicsHeadingEthicsTopics

EthicsDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ExerciseHeadingExerciseTopics

ExerciseDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

HealthHeadingHealthTopics

HealthDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

HistoryHeadingHistoryTopics

HistoryDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

IndigenousHeadingIndigenousTopics

IndigenousDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

InfoTechHeadingInfoTechTopics

InfoTechDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LawHeadingLawTopics

LawDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LibraryHeadingLibraryTopics

LibraryDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LegalHeadingLegalTopics

LegalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

MedicalHeadingMedicalTopics

MedicalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

NursingHeadingNursingTopics

NursingDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

PharmacyHeadingPharmacyTopics

PharmacyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

PsychologyHeadingPsychologyTopics

PsychologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ScienceHeadingScienceTopics

ScienceDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

SociologyHeadingSociologyTopics

SociologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

TheologyHeadingTheologyTopics

TheologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ViticultureHeadingViticultureTopics

ViticultureDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

A new (November 2009) EBSCOhost database which has indexing and abstracts for nearly 200 dental journals, most with full-text available, though some of these have a "full-text delay" of 12 months.

Also includes the full-text of 30 books, and IADR (International Association for Dental Research) / AADR (American Association for Dental Research) Meeting Abstracts, as published in the Journal of Dental Research.

Subjects covered include:

  • Cosmetic Dentistry
  • Dental Anaesthesiology
  • Dental Public Health
  • Endodontics
  • Forensic Odontology
  • General Dentistry
  • Geriatric Dentistry
  • Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
  • Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology
  • Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology
  • Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopaedics
  • Paediatric Dentistry
  • Periodontics
  • Prosthodontics

Date coverage varies with title. The Journal of Dental Research is available in full-text back to 1919.

The database is updated weekly.

AgricultureHeadingAgricultureTopics

AgricultureDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

AlliedHeadingAlliedTopics

AlliedDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

AnimalHeadingAnimalTopics

AnimalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

BioMedHeadingBioMedTopics

BioMedDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

BusinessHeadingBusinessTopics

BusinessDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

CommunicationHeadingCommunicationTopics

CommunicationDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

DesignHeadingDesignTopics

DesignDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

DentistryHeadingDentistryTopics

DentistryDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EducationHeadingEducationTopics

EducationDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EnglishHeadingEnglishTopics

EnglishDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EnvironmentHeadingEnvironmentTopics

EnvironmentDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EthicsHeadingEthicsTopics

EthicsDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ExerciseHeadingExerciseTopics

ExerciseDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

HealthHeadingHealthTopics

HealthDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

HistoryHeadingHistoryTopics

HistoryDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

IndigenousHeadingIndigenousTopics

IndigenousDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

InfoTechHeadingInfoTechTopics

InfoTechDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LawHeadingLawTopics

LawDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LibraryHeadingLibraryTopics

LibraryDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LegalHeadingLegalTopics

LegalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

MedicalHeadingMedicalTopics

MedicalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

NursingHeadingNursingTopics

NursingDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

PharmacyHeadingPharmacyTopics

PharmacyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

PsychologyHeadingPsychologyTopics

PsychologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ScienceHeadingScienceTopics

ScienceDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

SociologyHeadingSociologyTopics

SociologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

Theology: Barmen Declaration; Christianity and Nazism; Christology; Church Dogmatics; Confessing Church; Karl Barth; Protestantism.

Online collection of the works of the 20th Century European theologian, Karl Barth. ...Show More

ViticultureHeadingViticultureTopics

ViticultureDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

The Digital Karl Barth Library is an online collection of the works of one of the most important Christian thinkers of the 20th Century. Karl Barth, a Swiss theologian who lived from 1886 to 1968, was described by Pope Pius II as the most important theologian since Thomas Aquinas.

The collection is provided by Alexander Street Press, in association with the Theologischer Verlag Zürich (TVZ) and Princeton Theological Seminary.

The current release features the English translation of Barth's major work, The Church Dogmatics, in its entirety. The original German version, Die kirchliche Dogmatik, is also included, as are the first 43 volumes of Barth's Gesamtausgabe, which includes hundreds of letters, sermons, lectures, conversations, and academic writings. These volumes are supplemented by 7 additional German works that have not yet been published as part of the Gesamtausgabe, and English translations of 13 important texts by Barth.

New content is added on a quarterly basis.

Dissertations & Theses (PQDT), see: ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (PQDTGlobal)


Dow Jones Interactive, see: Factiva


DPI's Electronic Library eXchange for Information Resources (ELIXIR), see: Victorian Primary Industries and Environment Library Catalogue (VPI&E Catalogue) 


AgricultureHeadingAgricultureTopics

AgricultureDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

AlliedHeadingAlliedTopics

AlliedDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

AnimalHeadingAnimalTopics

AnimalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

BioMedHeadingBioMedTopics

BioMedDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

BusinessHeadingBusinessTopics

BusinessDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

CommunicationHeadingCommunicationTopics

CommunicationDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

Theatre and drama.

A collection of full-text plays, and video and study material, to support theatre studies and literature courses. ...Show More

DentistryHeadingDentistryTopics

DentistryDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

Theatre and drama.

A collection of full-text plays, and video and study material, to support theatre studies and literature courses. ...Show More

EngineeringHeadingEngineeringTopics

EngineeringDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

Theatre and drama.

A collection of full-text plays, and video and study material, to support theatre studies and literature courses. ...Show More

EnvironmentHeadingEnvironmentTopics

EnvironmentDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EthicsHeadingEthicsTopics

EthicsDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ExerciseHeadingExerciseTopics

ExerciseDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

HealthHeadingHealthTopics

HealthDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

HistoryHeadingHistoryTopics

HistoryDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

IndigenousHeadingIndigenousTopics

IndigenousDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

InfoTechHeadingInfoTechTopics

InfoTechDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LawHeadingLawTopics

LawDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LibraryHeadingLibraryTopics

LibraryDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LegalHeadingLegalTopics

LegalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

MedicalHeadingMedicalTopics

MedicalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

NursingHeadingNursingTopics

NursingDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

PharmacyHeadingPharmacyTopics

PharmacyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

PsychologyHeadingPsychologyTopics

PsychologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ScienceHeadingScienceTopics

ScienceDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

SociologyHeadingSociologyTopics

SociologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

TheologyHeadingTheologyTopics

TheologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ViticultureHeadingViticultureTopics

ViticultureDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

MultimediaHeading.MultimediaTopics

ViticultureDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

Drama Online gives access to a range of drama texts and support material.

Specific content includes:

  • 1200 titles from Bloomsbury’s Methuen Dramas and the Arden Shakespeare series
  • 17 video versions of selected Shakespeare plays, produced by and performed at Shakespeare’s Globe (tagged in Drama Online as Globe on Screen videos)
  • a collection of theory, criticism and practical works that includes 58 critical guides
  • an image collection of more than 500 production photos from the Victoria and Albert Museum Performance Archive
  • "Play Tools" which include Character Grids, and Words and Speech Graphs.

You can browse and search the collection in various ways, and you can sign up for personalisation tools, including bookmarks, notes, saved searches, and alerts.

AgricultureHeadingAgricultureTopics

AgricultureDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

AlliedHeadingAlliedTopics

AlliedDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

AnimalHeadingAnimalTopics

AnimalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

BioMedHeadingBioMedTopics

BioMedDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

BusinessHeadingBusinessTopics

BusinessDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

CommunicationHeadingCommunicationTopics

CommunicationDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

DesignHeadingDesignTopics

DesignDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

DentistryHeadingDentistryTopics

DentistryDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EducationHeadingEducationTopics

EducationDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EnglishHeadingEnglishTopics

EnglishDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EnvironmentHeadingEnvironmentTopics

EnvironmentDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

EthicsHeadingEthicsTopics

EthicsDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ExerciseHeadingExerciseTopics

ExerciseDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

Drug use and misuse: social, economic, political, psychological and legal aspects of prevention and treatment of alcohol, tobacco and other drug use and misuse.

Australian database of citations and article summaries, with some full-text. Produced by the Alcohol and other Drugs Council of Australia. ...Show More

Drug use and misuse: social, economic, political, psychological and legal aspects of prevention and treatment of alcohol, tobacco and other drug use and misuse.

Australian database of citations and article summaries, with some full-text. Produced by the Alcohol and other Drugs Council of Australia. ...Show More

IndigenousHeadingIndigenousTopics

IndigenousDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

InfoTechHeadingInfoTechTopics

InfoTechDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LawHeadingLawTopics

LawDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LibraryHeadingLibraryTopics

LibraryDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

LegalHeadingLegalTopics

LegalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

MedicalHeadingMedicalTopics

MedicalDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

NursingHeadingNursingTopics

NursingDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

Drug use and misuse: social, economic, political, psychological and legal aspects of prevention and treatment of alcohol, tobacco and other drug use and misuse.

Australian database of citations and article summaries, with some full-text. Produced by the Alcohol and other Drugs Council of Australia. ...Show More

PsychologyHeadingPsychologyTopics

PsychologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ScienceHeadingScienceTopics

ScienceDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

SociologyHeadingSociologyTopics

SociologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

TheologyHeadingTheologyTopics

TheologyDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

ViticultureHeadingViticultureTopics

ViticultureDetailsAndNumbers ...Show More

Drug Database (DRUG), produced by the Alcohol and other Drugs Council of Australia, is a bibliographic database that indexes articles from published and unpublished material on the psychosocial aspects of substance abuse.

Coverage from 1974 - .

N.B. Terms and Conditions of Use

These resources are for CSU staff and students only.
Do NOT give your username and password to any other person.

These electronic resources are for non-commercial use in your personal research or study only.  Users do not have permission to systematically download or copy large amounts of these resources, thereby creating their own databases; or to distribute these resources to third parties.  For further information on the terms and conditions by which users can access these electronic resources, refer to the terms and conditions information on the electronic resource itself or contact the Library.