Faculty liaison

Role

Support and training for academic staff, researchers and Higher Degree Research (HDR) students.

Faculty liaison librarians also provide assistance locating resources for teaching and advice on integrating Library resources and information literacy in Interact2.

Contact details

Albury-Wodonga

Name: Greg Fry (Team Manager)
Phone: +61 2 6051 9977
Mobile: +61 4394 01203
Email: gfry@csu.edu.au

Bathurst

Name: Carole Gerts
Hours: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday, Friday
Phone: +61 2 6338 6163
Mobile: +61 4089 61133
Email: cgerts@csu.edu.au

Name: Annette Goodwin
Phone: +61 2 6338 4208
Mobile: +61 4488 38294
Email: agoodwin@csu.edu.au

Orange

Name: Hanne Hoelaas
Hours: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
Phone: +61 2 6365 7639
Mobile: +61 4394 21380
Email: hhoelaas@csu.edu.au

Name: Tabitha Merrell
Hours: Wednesday - Friday
Phone: +61 2 6365 7639
Mobile: +61 4394 21380
Email: tmerrell@csu.edu.au

Port Macquarie

Name: Adele Miles
Hours: Monday - Thursday
Phone: +61 2 6582 9380
Email: amiles@csu.edu.au

Name: Claudio Dionigi
Phone: +61 2 658 29314
Email: cdionigi@csu.edu.au

Wagga Wagga

Name: Karen Mackney
Phone: +61 2 6933 2130
Mobile: +61 4093 12276
Email: kmackney@csu.edu.au

Name: Lee-Anne McInerney
Phone: +61 2 6933 2055
Mobile: +61 4396 70058
Email: lmcinerney@csu.edu.au

Name: Carla Daws
Hours: Wednesday - Friday
Phone: +61 2 6933 4724
Email: cdaws@csu.edu.au