Library management

Correspondence to

Division of Library Services
Charles Sturt University
Panorama Avenue
BATHURST NSW 2795

Our people

Helen Hobbs

Acting Executive Director, Division of Library Services
Telephone: +61 2 6933 4256
Email: hhobbs@csu.edu.au

Julie Clulow

Executive Assistant
Telephone: +61 2 6338 4434
Email: jclulow@csu.edu.au

Julia Press

Manager, Executive Office
Telephone: +61 2 6338 6134
Email: jupress@csu.edu.au

Jane Norton

Acting Director, Client Services
Telephone: +61 2 6338 6564
Email: janorton@csu.edu.au

Kerry Vaughan

Manager, Frontline and Copyright Services
Telephone: +61 2 6933 4272
Email: kvaughan@csu.edu.au

Kate Allman

Acting Manager Academic Services, Faculty of Arts & Education
Telephone: +61 2 6933  2055
Email: kallman@csu.edu.au

Jula Ryder

Manager Academic Services, Faculty of Business, Justice & Behavioural Sciences
Telephone: +61 2 6051 9705
Email: jryder@csu.edu.au

Michele O'Brien

Manager Academic Services, Faculty of Science & Health
Telephone: +61 2 6338 6159
Email: mobrien@csu.edu.au

Buddhika Dissanayake

Manager, Collection Services
Telephone: +61 2 6338 4702
Email: bdissanayake@csu.edu.au

Andrew Press

Manager, Information Resources
Telephone: +61 2 6338 6535
Email: apress@csu.edu.au

Wayne Doubleday

Manager, Charles Sturt University Regional Archives & University Art Collection
Telephone: +61 2 6933 4586
Email: wdoubleday@csu.edu.au

Thomas Middlemost

Art Curator
Telephone: +61 2 6933 4587
Email: tmiddlemost@csu.edu.au

What we do

Resources and services are provided for CSU staff, students and community, in accordance with the following policies and regulations.

Rule of the Library

The Rule of the Library outlines the conditions for use of the library and the user's responsibilities.

Access to electronic data services

The statement on access to electronic data services describes the acceptable use of the electronic data services, such as eJournal collections, databases, and eBooks, provided by Division of Library Services.

Copyright

Copying and distributing Library resources is governed by the Australian Copyright Act 1968. The CSU copyright website provides information on appropriate legal use of resources.

Collection development

Provides information about how material for CSU Library's collections are selected and purchased.

CSU donation and gift policy: tangible personal property and artworks

Any donations of books or other material can only be accepted in accordance with the CSU donation and gift policy.

2021 Library Client Survey

Thank you everyone who participated in our client survey.

Here is a snapshot of your responses from the survey.

If you would like more detail please see the Key Findings Report.