Library executive office & management

Correspondence to:

Division of Library Services
Charles Sturt University
Locked Bag 45
BATHURST NSW 2795

Executive Office

Karen Johnson

Executive Director, Division of Library Services
Telephone: +61 2 6338 4732
Email: kjohnson@csu.edu.au

Julie Clulow

Executive Assistant
Telephone: +61 2 6338 4434
Email: jclulow@csu.edu.au

Julia Press

Manager, Executive Office
Telephone: +61 2 6338 6134
Email: jupress@csu.edu.au

Client Services

Helen Hobbs

Director, Client Services
Telephone: +61 2 6933 4256
Email: hhobbs@csu.edu.au

Kerry Vaughan

Manager, Frontline and Copyright Services
Telephone: +61 2 6933 4272
Email: kvaughan@csu.edu.au

Susanna Chittick

Manager Academic Services, Faculty of Arts & Education
Telephone: +61 2 6933 2756
Email: schittick@csu.edu.au

Jula Ryder

Manager Academic Services, Faculty of Business, Justice & Behavioural Sciences
Telephone: +61 2 6051 9705
Email: jryder@csu.edu.au

Tabitha Merrell

Acting Manager Academic Services, Faculty of Science
Telephone: +61 2 6365 7639
Email: tmerrell@csu.edu.au

Collection Services

Buddhika Dissanayake

Manager, Collection Services
Telephone: +61 2 6338 4702
Email: bdissanayake@csu.edu.au

Andrew Press

Acting Team Manager, Electronic Resources & Acquisitions
Telephone: +61 2 6338 6535
Email: apress@csu.edu.au